Grünes Stadthotel Mailand Hotel MilanoScala Organic Food Italy Roof top garden Hotel MilanoScala Umweltfreundliches Hotel Mailand Hotel Milano Scala Mailand Green City Hotel Milan Restaurant MilanoScala electric car Hotel Milanoscala
Italien, Mailand

Hotel Milano Scala

Hotel Milano Scala

schon ab 190 € buchen  Die tatsächliche Rate kann entsprechend der Saison und Verfügbarkeit abweichen.

Hotel Milano Scala

Via dell'Orso 7
Lombardei
Mailand 20121, Italien
Direkt zum Hotel
Wir sind stolz, Sie im ersten Null-Emissions Hotel in Mailand zu begrüßen.

BESCHREIBUNG

Das Milano Scala Hotel ist ein Null-Emissions Hotel mit nur 62 Zimmern auf sieben Stockwerken, direkt in Mailands Zentrum gelegen. Es bietet dem Gast einen perfekten Ort im Bezirk Brera, nur einen kurzen Spaziergang entfernt vom Duomo, der Galleria Vittorio Emanuele, dem Castello Sforzesco, der Scala und dem Luxus- Einkaufsbezirk, Montenapoleone und della Spiga. Von den 62 Zimmern haben 23 einen direken Blick zur Via dell'Orso, während die anderen Zimmer zum Innenhof des Palastes gelegen sind. Die 4 Suiten und 10 Juniorsuiten sind thematisch wichtigen Opern zugeordnet. Einige haben ein Schlafzimmer und ein zweites Badezimmer im oberen Teil des Maisonette. Eco-Chic, klassische Musik, organische grüne Kochkunst und eine Terrasse mit einem organischen Kräutergarten, von dem aus man die Stadt überblickt. Das Milano Scala Hotel wurde 2010 als erstes Null - Emissions Hotel in Mailand eröffnet. Es werden keine CO2 Emissionen während des Aufenthalts des Gastes in die Atmospäre abgegeben, ein erheblicher Beitrag zum Umweltschutz. Buchen Sie dieses außergewöhnliche Hotel in Mailand und genießen Sie einen Urlaub der besonderen Art.

HIGHLIGHTS

Das erste Null-Emissions Hotel in Mailand

Alle kulturellen Plätze, Restaurants und Einkaufsstraßen sind zu Fuß erreichbar

Eco-Chic und eine Terrasse mit Kräutergarten, von der aus man die Stadt überblickt

Organische, grüne Kochkunst mit dem natürlichen Kräutern vom Dachgarten

GREENPEARLS SCORE

  • Umweltschutz
  • lokale -authentische Erfahrung
  • Soziales Engagement
  • Kulturelles Engagement

Aus der  Sorge um die Umwelt wurde das Projekt Milano Scala geboren und entwickelt

ERFAHREN SIE MEHR

Zimmer & Ausstattung

Nachhaltiges Boutique Hotel mit  62 Zimmern:


4 Suiten (48-58 sqm)
6 Junior Suiten (38-48 sqm)
9 Einzelzimmer (18 sqm)
13 Gehobene Doppelzimmer (33 sqm)
30 Klassische Doppelzimmer (24 sqm)
Garage
Restaurant
Bar
Gym/ Spa
Dachgarten mit Kräutergarten

Die Geschichte des Milano Scala

Das Hotel Milano Scala wurde im September 2010 im Zentrum Mailands, inmitten einer pulsierenden Umgebung, die reich an Tradition und Geschichte ist, eröffnet. Mitten im Herzen des Bezirks Brera gelegen, nur wenige Schritte von Montenapoleone, Duomo und der Piazza della Scala, ist das Hotel in einem historischem aus dem 19. Jahrhundert stammenden Mailänder Palazzo untergebracht. Ein Beispiel dafür, wie gut sich das Konzept der zeitgenössischen Hotelerie, die Leidenschaft für die Musik und der Charme eines Boutique-Hotels mit der Sensibilität für drängende Umweltfragen verbindet. Eco-Chic, klassische Musik, organische, grüne Kochkunst und eine Terrasse mit Kräutergarten, von der aus man die Stadt überblickt: Eine Erfahrung, die die Sinne anregt, Wellness für Geist und Körper. Das ist, was das Hotel Milano Scala seinen Gästen bietet, jedes Detail passt, sodass selbst ein kurzer Aufenthalt eine einzigartige, aufregende und nachhaltige Erfahrung wird.

Hotel Milano Scala Grüne Initiativen

Energie Effizienz

Die Anwendung von Wasser zu Wasser Wärmepumpen, sowohl zum Heizen als auch für die Klimaanlage, ohne die Emission von Schadstoffen, ist nicht das einzige Ziel, das man verwirklicht hat, um den Energieverbrauch und die Umweltbelastung zu reduzieren. Das Hotel ist mit einem automatisierten und computergesteuerten System ausgestattet, das für jedes Ambiente, die Dosierung der Parameter von Heizung und Kühlung und deren relativen Stromverbrauch kontrolliert.
Die Zimmer werden durch Magnetkarten verwaltet, um den Verbrauch zu optimieren; die Fenster sind mit magnetischen Kontakten ausgestattet, die beim Öffnen den Betrieb der Anlage blockieren. In der Küche erlauben Induktionsplatten, schnell und ohne Wärmeverlust zu kochen.

Wasser Effizienz

Der Wasserverbrauch in den Zimmern ist sehr gering, Dank der Anwendung von Filtern, obwohl gleichzeitig ein Maximum an Komfort für die Gäste garantiert wird.

Wärmedämmung

Das Gebäude ist so gebaut worden, dass ein hohes Maß an Wärme- und Schalldämmung erreicht werden konnte. Bei der Außenfassade wurde die Unterteilung der Außenwände im Detail und mit maximalem Fokus auf die Wärmeverlust- und Schalldämmung geplant.

Zertifizierungen

Entwurf, Bau und Bewohnung unserer Gebäude im Sinne der Umweltverträglichkeit kann und sollte ein erreichbares Ziel sein. Die Green Building Council Italia ist ein freiwilliger Zusammenschluss von Unternehmen, Institutionen und Organisationen, die das Ziel der Veränderung des Marktes in einer Weise im Auge hat, damit "grüne Gebäude" - Gebäude mit geringer Umweltbelastung – zur Norm werden.

Die Mitglieder der GBC Italia möchten aktive Führer sein und sich in erster Linie verpflichten, in ihrem Bereich über die Aktivitäten der GBC Italia hinaus, folgende Arbeiten zu leisten:

  • Produkte und umweltfreundliche Gebäude zu planen und anzubieten. Ein umfassendes Portfolio an Dienstleistungen anzubieten, um den unterschiedlichen Bedürfnisse der Immobilienwirtschaft gerecht zu werden.
  • Ein kontinuierliches Wachstum der Kompetenz der Bauindustrie zu fördern und damit die Leistungskriterien der LEED Italia zu verbessern. Förderung der mehr oder weniger konkreten Vorteile der "Green Buildings" während des gesamten Lebenszyklus der Gebäude.
  • Förderung zum Beitritt der GBC Italia von Marktführern und Interessensgruppen des privaten und öffentlichen Immobiliensektors. Stärkung der LEED als Standard der Aktivitäten im Zusammenhang mit "Green Buildings" für unsere Wohnungen und für Gebäude, die nicht als Wohnzweck dienen, und die Entwicklung in Italien und in Europa voranzutreiben. 
  • Bekanntmachung des erreichten Niveaus der besten und nützlichsten Innovationen im Industriesektor Unterstützung des GBC Italiain seiner Verbreitung der Kultur LEED unter den Bürgern, Unternehmen und der öffentlichen Verwaltung.

Elektroauto

Das Hotel Milano Scala verfügt über ein elektrisches Firmenauto, das 100% umweltfreundlich ist.

Grünes Stadthotel Mailand Hotel MilanoScala Organic Food Italy Roof top garden Hotel MilanoScala Umweltfreundliches Hotel Mailand Hotel Milano Scala Mailand Green City Hotel Milan Restaurant MilanoScala electric car Hotel Milanoscala
Italy, Milan

Hotel Milano Scala

Book Hotel Milano Scala

starting at 190 €  Actual rate may vary based on seasonality and availability.

Hotel Milano Scala

Via dell'Orso 7
Lombardia
Milan 20121, Italy
Direct to the Hotel
We are proud to welcome you in the first Zero-Emission Hotel in Milan.

DESCRIPTION

The small 4 star Zero-Emission Boutique Hotel with only 62 rooms on seven floors is located in centre of Milan. It offers the guest a perfect location in walking distance to the district of Brera, the Duomo, the Galleria Vittorio Emanuele, the Castello Sforzesco, the La Scala Theatre and the luxury shopping district, Montenapoleone and Via della Spiga. Of the 62 rooms 23 directly overlook Via dell’Orso, while the rest, point to the inner courtyard of the palace, retain the spirit and the planting of the “case di ringhiera” of a charming old Milan. The 4 Suites and 10 Junior Suites have been themed using the names of the most important operas and are enriched using pictures and props; some have a bedroom and a second bathroom on the second level. Eco-chic style, classical music, Organic Green cuisine and a terrace overlooking the city with natural herbs being used for the kitchen. It was opened in 2010 as first and only Zero-Emission Hotel in Milano, no CO2 emissions will be released in the atmosphere during the guest's stay, to stop polluting the air.

HIGHLIGHTS

First Zero-Emission Hotel in Milan

All cultural sites, restaurants and shopping streets are in walking distance

Eco-chic style and a terrace overlooking the city

Organic green cuisine with natural herbs from the terrace garden

 

 

 


GREENPEARLS SCORE

  • environmental protection
  • being local - authentic experiences
  • giving back
  • cultural commitment

Concern for the environment is the focus around which was born and developed as the project of Hotel Milano Scala

READ MORE

Rooms & Amenities

Eco-Friendly Boutique Hotel with 62 rooms:


4 Suites (48-58 sqm)
6 Junior Suites (38-48 sqm)
9 Single Rooms (18 sqm)
13 Superior Double Rooms (33 sqm)
30 Double Classic Rooms (24 sqm)
Garage
Restaurant
Bar
Gym/Spa
Roof Top Garden 


The Story of Hotel Milanoscala

Hotel Milano Scala was inaugurated in September 2010 in the heart of Milan's most vibrant area, rich in history and tradition. Located in the heart of the Brera district, a few steps from Via Montenapoleone, Duomo and Piazza della Scala, the hotel is housed in a historical 1800 Milanese palazzo and is an example of how reconcile the concept of contemporary hospitality, passion for music, charm and sophistication of a Boutique hotel is with the sensitivity to environmental issues. Eco-chic style, classical music, Organic Green cuisine and a terrace overlooking the city: An experience engaging the senses, to give wellness to the body and elevates the mind. That's what Hotel Milano Scala offers its guests, taking care of every detail so that a simple stay becomes a unique, exciting and engaging occasion.

Hotel Milano Scala Green Inititatives

Energy Consumption

The use of water to water warm pumps, for heating as well as for the air-conditioning, without release of pollutants, is not the only aim which has been realised to reduce the energy consumption and the environmental impact. The hotel is equipped with an automated and computer-controlled system which controls for the dosage of the parametrers of heating and cooling and their relative power consumption.
The rooms are administered by magnetic cards to optimise the consumption; the windows are equipped with magnetic contacts which block the system when and while opened. In the kitchen induction plates permit fast and cooking loosing any heat.

Water Consumption

The water consumption in the rooms is very low thanks to the use of filters, although at the same time a maximum in comfort is guaranteed for the guests.

Insulation

The building was built in order that a high degree of heat insulation and sound absorption was reached and with the outside facade the division of the outer walls was exactly planned, with maximum point of view on the loss of heat, insulation and sound absorption.

Certifications

Green Building Council Italy: Manifesto of Members:
"The buildings in which the we live, work, and have fun in our free time represent the most significant human intervention with regard to the environmental impact and the use of natural resources. Design, build, and live our settings in terms of environmental, social and economic development can and should be an achievable goal."

The Green Building Council Italy, in conjunction with the GBC in other countries and in particular with the U.S. GBC (which has ownership of the LEED rating system), is a voluntary association of companies, institutions and structures, based on consensus and on the enhancement of integration of scientific expertise and operational skills, pursuing, through the development and adaptation of LEED to the Italian context, the aim of market transforming in such a way that "green buildings" - buildings with low environmental impact – can become “normal” and accepted as real society elements. One of the first objectives will be the adaptation of LEED ® to Italian reality, to make an instrument of growth and development through the comparison with all those involved in sustainable construction.
The members of GBC Italy, sharing all this, choose to be active leaders engaging in first person, in their field as well as in the GBC Italy activities of the, to work for:

  • Develop and offer high-profile and successful sustainable building and products
  • Offer a comprehensive portfolio of services to meet the different needs of the real estate, consistent with the policies of sustainability and characterized by a high quality service for guests
  • Promote a continuous growth of skills in the building industry as a whole, and thus enhance the performance criteria of LEED Italy
  • Promoting tangible and intangible benefits of "green buildings" throughout the life cycle of buildings, including the environmental, economic and social benefits
  • Promote adherence to the GBC Italy between leaders and stakeholders of private and public real estate - develop tools and innovative support services for LEED products
  • Strengthening LEED as the standard of activities relating to "green buildings" for our homes and non-residential buildings and consolidate their developments in Italy and Europe
  • Make known to industrial sector the level reached by the most up to date and useful innovations
  • Support the GBC Italy in its LEED culture spread among citizens, businesses, governments at various levels as a reference to define and implement policies for sustainability.

Electric Car

Milano Scala has a company electric car, 100% non-polluting.MISSION Hotel in Milano

Green and sustainable Travel-Experiences

Project "A Drop of Life" (Una goccia di vita)otel Milano Scala supports the activities of AMREF. In line with the mission of sustainability and ethical responsibility that Hotel Milano Scala promotes since his opening, it was decided in 2013 to support the activities of AMREF - African Medical & Research Foundation for the construction of a giant well in Kenya.