Nachhaltige, luxuriöse Boutique Hotels und Boutique Resorts

Grüne Boutique Hotels & Eco Chic Resorts, Weltweit

“Jede Reise hat versteckte Destinationen von denen der Reisende nichts weiß.”
- Martin Buber

 

Hotels mit persönlicher Note

Boutique Hotels beschreiben persönlich geführte, individuelle, kleine und nicht selten luxuriöse Hotels. Mittlerweile sind Boutique Hotels weltweit zu finden. Ob Europa, Asien oder Südamerika, kleine, einzigartige Hotels an den schönsten Orten der Welt warten auf Sie.

Grüne Boutique Hotels und Eco Chic Resorts

Grüne Boutique Hotels und Eco Chic Resorts bieten Gästen weltweit eine stylische, einzigartige und individuelle Erfahrung abseits vom Massentourismus. Green Pearls® bietet eine schöne Auswahl an nachhaltigen Boutique Hotels, Boutique Resorts, Eco Chic Hotels und Resorts an. Eine gute Kombination aus Nachhaltigkeit und individuellem Luxus.
Ein Beispiel für eines unserer besonderen Boutique Hotels ist das „The Tongsai Bay“ auf Koh Samui in Thailand. Das luxuriöse, einzigartige Boutique Hotel ist eingebettet in die unberührte Natur, in der noch nie ein Baum gefällt wurde. Die weitläufige und sehr ruhig gelegene Anlage liegt an einer privaten Bucht. Dieses Hotel bietet einen erstklassigen Service und engagiert sich sehr für das Thema Nachhaltigkeit. Lesen Sie mehr über unsere Hotels.

Green Pearls® empfiehlt Ihnen Boutique Hotels und Boutique Resorts weltweit

Planen Sie mit Green Pearls® Ihren nächsten Urlaub und entdecken Sie die Auswahl an nachhaltigen, einzigartigen Boutique Hotels und Boutique Resorts weltweit. Wir haben garantiert etwas für jeden Geschmack.
Sie suchen Stadthotels, Budgethotels, Strandhotels und Resorts oder ein geeignetes Hotel für Ihre Hochzeitsreise? Auch das finden Sie in unserem Portfolio. Buchen Sie jetzt Ihren nächsten Urlaub!

Green Boutique and Eco Chic Hotels & Resorts

Sustainable Boutique Hotels & Eco Chic Resorts, Worldwide

“All journeys have secret destinations of which the traveler is unaware.”
- Martin Buber

Hotels with a personal touch

Boutique Hotels are privately owned, individual, small and not seldom luxury hotels. In modern days, Boutique Hotels can be found worldwide. You can expect small, unique hotels in Europe, Asia or South America in the most beautiful places in the world.

Green boutique hotels and eco chic resorts

Green boutique hotels and eco chic resorts worldwide offer guests a more intimate, unique, and personalized experience away from crowds. Green Pearls®’ selection of boutique hotels understand that sustainability can be chic, eco-friendly and luxury in one. Inside, guests will find luxurious, designer accommodations, and many green initiatives in some of the world’s most unique boutique locations and destinations.
The Tongsai Bay on Koh Samui in Thailand is one example of our special Boutique Hotels. Immersed in the incontaminated nature where trees are not felled, this luxury, unique Boutique Hotel is totally secluded. Due to the location you can enjoy your holiday on a private tranquil fine sand beach. Enjoy a laid-back experience in a luxury sustainable green resort enjoying an extraordinary and personal service. Enjoy eco-friendly vacation in a green awarded hotel. 

Green Pearls® recommends Boutique Hotels and Boutique Resorts worldwide

Plan your next holiday with Green Pearls® and discover the choice of sustainable, unique Boutique Hotels and Boutique Resorts worldwide. There is something for everybody.
You are searching for a city hotel, a budget hotels, a beach hotel or beach resort or a perfect hotel for your honeymoon? In our portfolio you will quickly find whatever you are looking for. Book your next holiday now!